Our Coordinator

Our Coordinator, Jessica Bryce, is available by phone and email Monday to Friday during business hours

The AWEC Office is attended most Fridays from 8am to 3pm

For urgent inquiries or emergency assistance outside of business hours please contact the Committee Members.

Coordinator: Jessica Bryce 0427 540 467

Email: [email protected]

Postal Address:
PO Box 1018
Lavington NSW 2641

AWEA Committee Office-bearers

President: Deb Kuhne 0412427256

Vice President: Elissa Koch 0423948131

Secretary: Donna Michael 0409181952

Treasurer: Bradley Hayden 0412461392

General Members

Fiona Forge 0408482870

Liz Marmo 0428568868

Ian Don 0417416930


AWEA Inc Constitution 2018



Bookmark and Share